Member News

RECENT RIBBON CUTTINGS/GROUND BREAKING CEREMONIES

West Plains Chamber of Commerce

Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies-Ground Breaking Ceremonies

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Duke Boyz

2000 S. Hwy 63

Friday, June 16, 2017

Rent One

1026 W Broadway

Thursday, June 15, 2017

GUNS 4 U

PP & 63 S Hwy

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tin & Lace Boutique and Home Decor

929 Preacher Roe Blvd.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

GO FARM

1321 Preacher Roe Blvd.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Shelter Insurance – Andrew Eckman

1222 Missouri Avenue Suite 2

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Captain D’s Seafood

1402 Preacher Roe Blvd.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Cricket Wireless

1382 Southern Hills Shopping Center

Friday, April 21, 2017

GOCAT

125 North Howell Avenue

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Physical Therapy Specialists Clinic – Celebrating 25 Years!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Steam Pro Carpet Cleaning