Member News

RECENT RIBBON CUTTINGS/GROUND BREAKING CEREMONIES

 

West Plains Chamber of Commerce

Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies-Ground Breaking Ceremonies

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Hawkins Home & Lawn
402 Porter Wagoner Blvd.
West Plains

Monday, April 2, 2018

Great Scrubs & More

1406 Kentucky Avenue Suite 200

West Plains

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ozark Christian Tabernacle

708 Kentucky Avenue

West Plains

Friday, February 23, 2018

Reliant ProWash

7651 Old Alton Road

Winona

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Thrivent Financial

1392 Bill Virdon Blvd.

New Member

Friday, February 16, 2018

Hart Family Eyecare

808 N. Kentucky Avenue

Celebrating 10 years!

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Midwest Counseling & Assessment

412 Washington Avenue (OzSBI Building)

New Member!

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Roma Italian Restaurant

1449 Preacher Roe Blvd.

New Member!

Friday, January 26, 2018

10/40 Coffee Shop

24 Court Square

New Member!

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Community Foundation of the Ozarks

1378 Bill Virdon Blvd.

West Plains

New Location!

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Anytime Fitness

1651 Gibson Street

West Plains

Grand Re-Opening!