Member News

RECENT RIBBON CUTTINGS/GROUND BREAKING CEREMONIES

West Plains Chamber of Commerce

Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies-Ground Breaking Ceremonies

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Brocaw Bearing & Drive, Inc.
306 W. Broadway
New Location.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

OzSBI- 2nd Floor Grand Opening

408 Washington Ave.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Banner Finance

925 Preacher Blvd.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Blessed Girls’ Bargains

6680 N. US Hwy 63

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Duke Boyz

2000 S. Hwy 63

Friday, June 16, 2017

Rent One

1026 W Broadway

Thursday, June 15, 2017

GUNS 4 U

PP & 63 S Hwy

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tin & Lace Boutique and Home Decor

929 Preacher Roe Blvd.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

GO FARM

1321 Preacher Roe Blvd.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Shelter Insurance – Andrew Eckman

1222 Missouri Avenue Suite 2